Shahrzad Sepanlou - 1001 Nights


Female soloist Shahrzad Sepanlou emerges with her long awaited “1001 Nights”. The album, which is the culmination of several years’ work, is rich and insightful. “1001 Nights” is a poetic testament to Shahrzad's poignant musical artistry.

1) 1001 Nights
2) When you're mad
3) With you
4) Freedom
5) Wave
6) The Sea
7) I look for you

Regular Price: $14.99
SALE PRICE: $12.95


Listen to a sample
(Requires the free Real Audio Player) © 2013 | All rights reserved.Designed & Powered By Beta Shine